You are here: Home Musicians wanted
Musicians wanted

Below is a list of all current postings.

Search Job Postings - Post a job

Display # 
Date Posted Job Title Band
Saturday, 10 September 2016 *WANTED* BASSIST WANTED FOR PUNK/ROCK BAND currently not named.
Friday, 19 August 2016 World class musicians Lisa Pressnell Band
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Need urgent a Cello Viola and Percussion players Tally Koren
Monday, 08 August 2016 Bass player needed - wedding gig Sat 13th August
Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Trumpet and saxophone required 5th November CHIC tribute
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Synth/keyboard player with bv's wanted urgently for upcoming gigs with originals band maximumjoy.org
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Cocktail Lounge Pianist
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Keyboard Player Required for Pentecostal Church Church P&W music team
Thursday, 21 July 2016 URGENT: 7 PC International Party Band Seeks Female Singer Castaway UK
Saturday, 16 July 2016 Musicians needed to form a pro original band Tinalien
Friday, 15 July 2016 Dep guitarist needed for wedding gig - July 30th
Tuesday, 05 July 2016 Drummer needed for ska tribute!! Ska Wars
Friday, 01 July 2016 Dep Drummer needed 16th July CIA
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Dep Bass required for one off function gig The Square Bears
Thursday, 23 June 2016 Keys/Synth Player Wanted! PABLO
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Keyboard player urgently required Hot & Horny
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Rock Vocalist Wanted for one off NYE gig FastFuze
Monday, 13 June 2016 Dep keyboard player (as and when needed) for Springsteen tribute The boss uk
Thursday, 09 June 2016 Synth/keyboard player, with BVs if possible
Saturday, 04 June 2016 Dep singer needed
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 4