You are here: Home Musicians wanted
Musicians wanted

Below is a list of all current postings.

Search Job Postings - Post a job

Display # 
Date Posted Job Title Band
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Bass Player Required for Paid Gig Zaardvark
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Guitarist for female fronted Modern covers Band Under Review
Friday, 29 June 2018 URGENT - Bass player wanted for festival gig Tunehead
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Drummer required for School Festival on 16th June 2018 ThePapersnakes
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Keyboard Player needed The Soul Asylum
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 3rd trumpet dep required The Moonlight Serenade Orchestra UK
Thursday, 03 May 2018 Drummer needed for charity gig The Martin Smith Band
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Dep Synth Bassist w/BVs wanted for Nov. UK tour - female pref. The Little Unsaid
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Clean cut acoustic guitarist for music video n/a
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Keys player wanted for big band rehearsal Mojo
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Keyboard Player Urgently Wanted D# Funk Band
Thursday, 13 September 2018 3 Piece Band Wanted For High Street Christmas Ad New!
Friday, 07 September 2018 Keyboard/piano player wanted
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Fiddle player needed
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Keyboard Player / MD
Saturday, 03 March 2018 Soulful songstress seeks guitarist/keyboards for A Quality dynamic duo
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Looking for Bass Players