You are here: Home Musicians wanted
Musicians wanted

Below is a list of all current postings.

Search Job Postings - Post a job

Display # 
Date Posted Job Title Band
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 DEP LEAD SINGER (Male) REQUIRED The dBs
Monday, 26 September 2016 Tenor Sax needed Moonlight Serenade Orchestea YK
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Looking For Bassist And Drummer For Gig On 7th October 2016 in Camden London Jason Rodericks
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Bass player deps required urgently (and other musicians) THE BOSS UK
Monday, 12 September 2016 50s 60s lead guitarist wanted for paid dep work The Del Sharrons
Saturday, 10 September 2016 *WANTED* BASSIST WANTED FOR PUNK/ROCK BAND currently not named.
Friday, 19 August 2016 World class musicians Lisa Pressnell Band
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Need urgent a Cello Viola and Percussion players Tally Koren
Monday, 08 August 2016 Bass player needed - wedding gig Sat 13th August
Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Trumpet and saxophone required 5th November CHIC tribute
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Synth/keyboard player with bv's wanted urgently for upcoming gigs with originals band
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Cocktail Lounge Pianist
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Keyboard Player Required for Pentecostal Church Church P&W music team
Thursday, 21 July 2016 URGENT: 7 PC International Party Band Seeks Female Singer Castaway UK
Saturday, 16 July 2016 Musicians needed to form a pro original band Tinalien
Friday, 15 July 2016 Dep guitarist needed for wedding gig - July 30th
Tuesday, 05 July 2016 Drummer needed for ska tribute!! Ska Wars
Friday, 01 July 2016 Dep Drummer needed 16th July CIA
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Dep Bass required for one off function gig The Square Bears
Thursday, 23 June 2016 Keys/Synth Player Wanted! PABLO
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 5